Latest Products https://www.omswitchgearindia.com Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 08:42:48 +0530 en-us https://www.omswitchgearindia.com APFC Control Panel https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/apfc-control-panel.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/apfc-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automation Power Control Panel https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/automation-power-control-panel.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/automation-power-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MCC Control Panel https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/mcc-control-panel.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/mcc-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PCC Control Panel https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/pcc-control-panel.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/pcc-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PLC Control Panel https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/plc-control-panel.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/plc-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PID Control Panel https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/pid-control-panel.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/pid-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Distribution Control Panel https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/power-distribution-control-panel.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/power-distribution-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Socket Panel https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/industrial-socket-panel.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/industrial-socket-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Starter Control Panel https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/starter-control-panel.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/starter-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 VFD Control Panel https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/vfd-control-panel.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/vfd-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delta Programmable Logic Controller https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/delta-programmable-logic-controller.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/delta-programmable-logic-controller.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BCH Switchgear https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/bch-switchgear.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/bch-switchgear.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Schneider Switchgear https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/schneider-switchgear.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/schneider-switchgear.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Delta Variable Frequency Drive https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/delta-variable-frequency-drive.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/delta-variable-frequency-drive.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HPL Switchgear https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/hpl-switchgear.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/hpl-switchgear.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Siemens Switchgear https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/siemens-switchgear.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/siemens-switchgear.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Booster Pump https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/pressure-booster-pump.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/pressure-booster-pump.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Phase Induction Motor https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/three-phase-flange-mounted-induction-motor.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/three-phase-flange-mounted-induction-motor.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Pump https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/polypropylene-pump.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/polypropylene-pump.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bonded Earthing Rod https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/copper-bonded-earthing-rod.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/copper-bonded-earthing-rod.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Earthing Strip https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/galvanized-earthing-strip.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/galvanized-earthing-strip.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Earthing Rod https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/galvanized-earthing-rod.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/galvanized-earthing-rod.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing Strip https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/copper-earthing-strip.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/copper-earthing-strip.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Industrial Light https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/led-industrial-light.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/led-industrial-light.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dealer of Industrial  LED Lights , Street Light, Highbay, Flood Light, Decorative light Polycab Flexible Cable https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/polycab-flexible-cable.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/polycab-flexible-cable.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dealer of  Polycab Copper Flexible and Aluminium Armored Cable. Shavison SMPS Power Supply Unit https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/shavison-smps-power-supply-unit.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/shavison-smps-power-supply-unit.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dealer of Shavison Electronics SMPS, Timer, Relay ,Hooter. Larsen and Toubro Switchgear https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/larsen-and-toubro-switchgear.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/larsen-and-toubro-switchgear.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Control Panel https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/electrical-control-panel.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/electrical-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Switchgear https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/electrical-switchgear.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/electrical-switchgear.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor And Pump https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/motor-and-pump.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/motor-and-pump.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Products https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/earthing-products.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/earthing-products.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Operated Double Diaphragm Oil Pump https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/air-operated-double-diaphragm-oil-pump.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/air-operated-double-diaphragm-oil-pump.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Blower https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/ring-blower.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/ring-blower.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Legrand Modular Switches https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/legrand-modular-switches.htm https://www.omswitchgearindia.com/legrand-modular-switches.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530