Latest Products http://www.omswitchgearindia.com Latest Products Fri, 06 Dec 2019 05:36:53 +0530 en-us http://www.omswitchgearindia.com APFC Control Panel http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/apfc-control-panel.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/apfc-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automation Power Control Panel http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/automation-power-control-panel.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/automation-power-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MCC Control Panel http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/mcc-control-panel.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/mcc-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PCC Control Panel http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/pcc-control-panel.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/pcc-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PLC Control Panel http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/plc-control-panel.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/plc-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PID Control Panel http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/pid-control-panel.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/pid-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Distribution Control Panel http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/power-distribution-control-panel.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/power-distribution-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Socket Panel http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/industrial-socket-panel.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/industrial-socket-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Starter Control Panel http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/starter-control-panel.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/starter-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 VFD Control Panel http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/vfd-control-panel.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/vfd-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delta Programmable Logic Controller http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/delta-programmable-logic-controller.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/delta-programmable-logic-controller.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BCH Switchgear http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/bch-switchgear.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/bch-switchgear.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Schneider Switchgear http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/schneider-switchgear.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/schneider-switchgear.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delta Variable Frequency Drive http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/delta-variable-frequency-drive.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/delta-variable-frequency-drive.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HPL Switchgear http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/hpl-switchgear.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/hpl-switchgear.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Siemens Switchgear http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/siemens-switchgear.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/siemens-switchgear.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Booster Pump http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/pressure-booster-pump.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/pressure-booster-pump.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Phase Flange Mounted Induction Motor http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/three-phase-flange-mounted-induction-motor.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/three-phase-flange-mounted-induction-motor.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Water Pump http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/industrial-water-pump.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/industrial-water-pump.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Pump http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/polypropylene-pump.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/polypropylene-pump.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming Pool Pump http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/swimming-pool-pump.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/swimming-pool-pump.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bonded Earthing Rod http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/copper-bonded-earthing-rod.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/copper-bonded-earthing-rod.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Earthing Strip http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/galvanized-earthing-strip.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/galvanized-earthing-strip.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Earthing Rod http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/galvanized-earthing-rod.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/galvanized-earthing-rod.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing Strip http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/copper-earthing-strip.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/copper-earthing-strip.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Industrial Light http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/led-industrial-light.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/led-industrial-light.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dealer of Industrial  LED Lights , Street Light, Highbay, Flood Light, Decorative light Polycab Flexible Cable http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/polycab-flexible-cable.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/polycab-flexible-cable.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dealer of  Polycab Copper Flexible and Aluminium Armored Cable. Shavison SMPS Power Supply Unit http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/shavison-smps-power-supply-unit.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/shavison-smps-power-supply-unit.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dealer of Shavison Electronics SMPS, Timer, Relay ,Hooter. Larsen and Toubro Switchgear http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/larsen-and-toubro-switchgear.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/larsen-and-toubro-switchgear.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Control Panel http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/electrical-control-panel.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/electrical-control-panel.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Switchgear http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/electrical-switchgear.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/electrical-switchgear.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor And Pump http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/motor-and-pump.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/motor-and-pump.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Products http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/earthing-products.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/earthing-products.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Operated Double Diaphragm Oil Pump http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/air-operated-double-diaphragm-oil-pump.htm http://www.omswitchgearindia.com/air-operated-double-diaphragm-oil-pump.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530